In the House of Representatives

The thirteen RINO Republicans who voted with Democrats on Tuesday, February 26, 2019, to end President Trump's national emergency order include:

  1. Rep. Justin Amash (R-MI)

  2. Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick (R-PA)

  3. Rep. Mike Gallagher (R-WI)

  4. Rep. Jamie Herrera Butler (R-WA)

  5. Rep. Will Hurd (R-TX)

  6. Rep. Dusty Johnson (R-SD)

  7. Rep. Thomas Massie (R-KY)

  8. Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R-WA)

  9. Rep. Francis Rooney (R-FL)

  10. Rep. Jim Sensenbrenner (R-WI)

  11. Rep. Elise Stefanik (R-NY)

  12. Rep. Fred Upton (R-MI)

  13. Rep. Greg Walden (R-OR)


In the Senate

Paul Rand and five senators have said that they will also be voting to end President Trump's national emergency order.

Their true colors (green, white, and red) are shining through.